

The Board of Commissioners of the Port of New Orleans



Ronald Wendel, Jr. Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer



Tomeka Bryant General Manager New Orleans Public Belt

Anthony Evett Vice President of Infrastructure & Development





Amanda Coates AVP, Chief Commercial Director of Financial Officer

Charlene Rollins Reporting & Forecasting



Kyle Gilmore Director of Real Estate



Accounts

Angela Brandenburg Insurance & FEMA Manager



Carl Kocur VP of Engineering



Robert Byers AVP, Chief Operations Director of Engineering & and Strategy Officer Environmental



John Guidry Director of Terminal & Waterfront Maintenance

Steven Gauthier Director of Cruise

Amy Dawson Director of Emergency Management

Ronald Wendel, Jr.

Acting President and CEO, Port of New Orleans Acting CEO, New Orleans Public Belt

Our Mission

To drive regional economic prosperity by maximizing the flow of international trade and commerce as a modern gateway.



Melanie Montroll Chief of Harbor Police



Chris Gilmore Chad Larkins Director of Maintenance & Bridges





Matt Gresham AVP, Chief Governmental General Counsel Affairs Officer

Michelle Scelson



Cedric Turner Captain of Harbor Police

Garri L. Brown AVP, Chief People & Culture Officer

Sirwana Granger-Dukes

HR Director

Sarah Porteous Vice President of External Affairs & Chief of Staff



Director of Procurement



Stacey Schexnayder Richard Manuso Director of Marketing, Communications, and Community Engagement

PORT NOLA THE PORT OF NEW ORLEANS

Director of IT



Ari Ferrand-Goodwin Director of Organizational Development