BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Michael A. Thomas Chairman

James J. Carter, Jr.

Vice-Chairman

PORT NOLA THE PORT OF NEW ORLEANS

Ronald Wendel, Jr. Acting President & Chief Executive Officer

Sharonda R. Williams Secretary-Treasurer

Walter J. Leger, Jr.

Jeanne E. Ferrer

Darryl D. Berger

Todd P. Murphy

AGENDA

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF THE PORT OF NEW ORLEANS **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING**

Monday, September 30, 2024 3:30 P.M.

GNO, Inc. 1100 Poydras St., Suite 3475 New Orleans, Louisiana 70163

Committee Chairman: Mr. Thomas

- I. **Roll Call & Determination of Quorum**
- II. **Closed Executive Session to Discuss the Following Matter:**
 - Professional Qualifications of Korn Ferry (conducted in accordance with La. R.S. 42:17(A)(1)).
- III. Adjournment

POSTED: Friday, September 27, 2024 at 3:30 P.M.