BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Joseph F. Toomy Chairman

James J. Carter, Jr. Vice-Chairman

PORT NOLA
THE PORT OF NEW ORLEANS

Ronald Wendel, Jr.
Acting President & Chief Executive Officer

Sharonda R. Williams Secretary-Treasurer

Walter J. Leger, Jr.

Jeanne E. Ferrer

Darryl D. Berger

Todd P. Murphy

AGENDA

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF THE PORT OF NEW ORLEANS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

Thursday, August 15, 2024 11:00 A.M.

Riverview Conference Room, 1st Floor 1350 Port of New Orleans Place New Orleans, Louisiana 70130

Committee Chairman: Mr. Toomy

- I. Roll Call & Determination of Quorum
- **II.** Closed Executive Session to Discuss the Following Matter:
 - Professional Qualifications of Korn Ferry (conducted in accordance with La. R.S. 42:17(A)(1)).
- III. Adjournment

POSTED: Wednesday, August 14, 2024 at 11:00 A.M.