BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Michael A. Thomas Chairman

James J. Carter, Jr. Vice-Chairman

Sharonda R. Williams Secretary-Treasurer

Walter J. Leger, Jr.

Jeanne E. Ferrer

Darryl D. Berger

Todd P. Murphy



Ronald Wendel, Jr.
Acting President & Chief Executive Officer

SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF THE PORT OF NEW ORLEANS

Friday, October 4, 2024	3 rd Floor Conference Room
8:00 A.M.	1350 Port of New Orleans Place
	New Orleans, Louisiana 70130

- I. Roll Call & Determination of Quorum
- II. Pledge of Allegiance
- **III.** Public Comment
- **IV.** Closed Executive Session to Discuss the Following Matter:
 - Professional Qualifications of Korn Ferry (conducted in accordance with La. R.S. 42:17(A)(1)).
- V. Adjournment