Tms 2883Brandy Cropfff

Brandy D. Christian

President and CEO of the Port of New Orleans, CEO of the New Orleans Public Belt Railroad

brandy.christian@portnola.com 504.528.3201
Bio bio modal link

Garri Brown 2707 R cropped copy

Garri Brown

Chief People & Culture Officer

garri.brown@portnola.com 504.528.3268
Bio bio modal link
TMS 1087 J P Escudier

Jean-Paul Escudier

Executive Counsel

jp.escudier@portnola.com 504.528.3231
Bio bio modal link
Tony Evett Website Headshot

Anthony Evett

Chief of Infrastructure

anthony.evett@portnola.com 504.528.3309
Bio bio modal link
Matt Gresham 5060 crop copy

Matt Gresham

Chief of Governmental Relations

matt.gresham@portnola.com 504.528.3255
Bio bio modal link
TMS 8027laura mellum cropped

Laura Mellem

Chief of Staff

laura.mellem@portnola.com 504.528.3379
Bio bio modal link
77 Mike Stolzman TMS 4743 1

M.D. "Mike" Stolzman

Chief Operating Officer

mike.stolzman@portnola.com
Bio bio modal link
TMS 7573 Ronald Wendel jr

Ronald Wendel, Jr.

Executive Vice President & Chief Finance Officer

ronald.wendel@portnola.com 504.528.3258
Bio bio modal link

Troy Banks 3749 crop

Troy D. Banks

Director, Maintenance

troy.banks@railnola.com 504.896.7425
Bio bio modal link
Tomeka Bryant 3071 rev cropped

Tomeka Bryant

General Manager, New Orleans Public Belt Railroad

tomeka.bryant@railnola.com
Bio bio modal link
Acd

Amanda K. Coates

Director, Trade & Development

amanda.coates@portnola.com
Bio bio modal link
Headshot Christie Coats Tms 4289 1821X2048

Christie Coats

General Manager, Maritime & Asset Management

christie.coats@portnola.com 504.528.3320
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Renee Aragon Dolese, Director of Marketing and Communications

Renee Aragon Dolese

Director of Marketing, Communications & Community Engagement

renee.aragon@portnola.com 504.528.3363
Bio bio modal link
TMS 1980r Ari Ferrand Rodgers Cropped on grey 1

Ari Ferrand-Rodgers

Director of Organizational Development

ari.ferrand-rodgers@railnola.com 504.896.7458
Bio bio modal link
Headshot Steven Gauthier Web Tms 9333

Steven Gauthier, Jr.

Director of Cruise

steven.gauthier@portnola.com 504.528.3328
Bio bio modal link
CC77 DFC6 B7 E5 4 CCC A47 F 043 DCC90 E61 D

Chris Gilmore

Director of Engineering & Environmental

chris.gilmore@portnola.com 504.528.3305
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of John Guidry, Director of Maintenance

John Guidry

Director of Maintenance

john.guidry@portnola.com 504.528.3310
Bio bio modal link
TMS 4482 Leroy Hensley crop

Leroy Hensley Jr.

Superintendent, Transportation

leroy.hensley@railnola.com
Bio bio modal link
Carl Kocur 3825 cropped

Carl Kocur

Vice President, Rail Engineering

Carl.Kocur@railnola.com
Bio bio modal link
Chanel Labat 8848crop

Chanel M. Labat

Director of Procurement

chanel.labat@portnola.com 504.528.3348
Bio bio modal link
Janine Mansour 2650r cropped copy

Janine M. Mansour

General Manager, Business Development

janine.mansour@portnola.com 504.528.3318
Bio bio modal link
TMS 9527 Ike cropped

Isaac McPherson

Director, Operation Planning

isaac.mcpherson@railnola.com 504.896.7447
Bio bio modal link
TMS 9200melanie montroll crop

Melanie Montroll

Chief, Harbor Police Department

melanie.montroll@portnola.com 504.891.7585 Ext. 2107
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Larry Sawatsky, Director of Finance

Larry Sawatsky

Director of Finance & Accounting

larry.sawatsky@portnola.com 504.528.3361
Bio bio modal link
Michelle Scelson 4879 cropped

Michelle W. Scelson

General Counsel

michelle.scelson@portnola.com 528.3448
Bio bio modal link
Jeff Thurston 4421 cropped

Jeffrey Thurston

Manager, Operating Practices

jeffrey.thurston@railnola.com
Bio bio modal link

Port of New Orleans

   Organizational Chart

Port of New Orleans Organizational Chart

Senior Leadership 2022

New Orleans Public Belt

   Organizational Chart

New Orleans Public Belt Organizational Chart

Rail Org Chart