Tms 2883Brandy Cropfff

Brandy D. Christian

President and CEO of the Port of New Orleans, CEO of the New Orleans Public Belt Railroad Corp.

brandy.christian@portnola.com 504.528.3201
Bio bio modal link

Headshot_Jean-Paul Escudier_TMS 1087

Jean-Paul A. Escudier

Executive Counsel

jp.escudier@portnola.com 504.528.3231
Bio bio modal link
Tony Evett VP Shot

Anthony Evett

Chief Engineer

anthony.evett@portnola.com 504.528.3309
Bio bio modal link
Tms 3093Andree Font On White Cropfff

Andree Fant

Vice President of Planning and Facilities

andree.fant@portnola.com 504.528.3304
Bio bio modal link
Michelle Ganon_2019_450X500

Michelle Ganon

Chief of Staff and Vice President of Public Affairs

michelle.ganon@portnola.com 504.528.3467
Bio bio modal link
Tms 5742Bobby Landry On White Cropped 3Fff

Robert M. Landry

Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer

robert.landry@portnola.com 504.528.3235
Bio bio modal link
Tms 7573Ronald On White Crop 2 Tight 3Fff

Ronald Wendel, Jr.

Vice President of Finance and Administration (CAO/CFO)

ronald.wendel@portnola.com 504.528.3258
Bio bio modal link

Headshot of Tiffany Carter, Director of Procurement

Tiffany Carter

Director of Procurement

tiffany.carter@portnola.com 504.528.3348
Bio bio modal link
Headshot Christie Coats Tms 4289 1821X2048

Christie Coats

Director of Operations & Real Estate

christie.coats@portnola.com 504.528.3320
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of David Cordell, Chief Information and Local Agency Security Officer

David Cordell

Chief Information and Local Agency Security Officer

david.cordell@portnola.com 504.528.3599
Bio bio modal link
Headshot Jacob Crist Web Tms 8092

Jacob Crist

Deputy Director of Terminal Operations and Real Estate

jacob.crist@portnola.com 504.906.4091
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Renee Aragon Dolese, Director of Marketing and Communications

Renee Aragon Dolese

Director of Marketing and Communications

renee.aragon@portnola.com 504.528.3363
Bio bio modal link
Headshot Steven Gauthier Web Tms 9333

Steven Gauthier, Jr.

Director of Cruise

steven.gauthier@portnola.com 504.528.3328
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Matt Gresham, Director of External Affairs

Matt Gresham

Director of External Affairs

matt.gresham@portnola.com 504.528.3255
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of John Guidry, Director of Maintenance

John Guidry

Director of Maintenance

john.guidry@portnola.com 504.528.3310
Bio bio modal link
Chief Hecker Flag

Robert S. Hecker

Police Chief, Harbor Police Department, Port of New Orleans

robert.hecker@portnola.com 504.528.3373
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Janine Mansour, Commercial Director

Janine M. Mansour

Commercial Director

janine.mansour@portnola.com 504.528.3533
Bio bio modal link
TMS 7737melanie

Melanie Montroll

Assistant Chief, Harbor Police Department, Port of New Orleans

melanie.montroll@portnola.com 504.891.7585 Ext. 2107
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Eileen Pansano, Director of Internal Audits

Eileen Pansano

Director of Internal Audits

eileen.pansano@portnola.com 504.528.3249
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Amelia Pellegrin, Director of Sustainable Development

Amelia Pellegrin

Director of Sustainable Development

amelia.pellegrin@portnola.com 504.528.3301
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Larry Sawatsky, Director of Finance

Larry J. Sawatsky

Director of Finance

larry.sawatsky@portnola.com 504.528.3361
Bio bio modal link
Headshot Julie Walker Sholar Tms 4124 1821X2048

Juli Walker Sholar

Director of Human Resources

juli.sholar@portnola.com 504.528.3268
Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Mandi Verderame, Port Clerk, Director of Records

Mandi Verderame

Port Clerk and Director of Records

mandi.verderame@portnola.com 504.528.3239
Bio bio modal link