TMS 9200melanie montroll 1a

Chief Melanie Montroll

Chief, Harbor Police Department, Port of New Orleans

melanie.montroll@portnola.com 504.891.7585 Ext. 2107

Lt. Kirk Braud

Watch Commander B-Platoon

kirk.braud@portnola.com 504.891.7585

Lt. Steve Dorsey

Watch Commander A-Platoon

steven.dorsey@portnola.com 504.891.7585

Lt. Antoine Ferbos

Watch Commander D-Platoon

antoine.ferbos@portnola.com 504.891.7585

Lt. Chris Smith

Criminal Investigations

christopher.smith@portnola.com 504.891.7585 Ext. 2108

Joyce Taylor

Administrative Program Specialist

joyce.taylor@portnola.com 504.891.7585 Ext. 2110

Lt. Cedric Turner

Training Division

cedric.turner@portnola.com 504.891.7585 Ext. 2119

Lt. Kendall Turner

Patrol Division

kendall.turner@portnola.com